The 45th annual Hockey Hounds Tournament will take place from November 16-19 in Medicine Hat, Alberta.  This is the longest running tournament in Western Canada but has taken a hit in recent years with the inception of the Calgary NWCAA Tournament which used to run on the same weekend but now runs the weekend before.

Here are the accepted teams for the Tournament

AMBHL (8) – Lloydminster Heat, Spruce Grove PAC Saints, Sherwood Park Flyers, SEAC Tigers, Edmonton SSAC, Edmonton KC, GPAC Storm, Fort Saskatchewan Rangers.

SBAAHL (4) – Swift Current Broncos, Prince Albert Pirates, Balgonie Prairie Storm, West Central Wheat Kings.

CSSHL (4) – POE, Delta Academy White, St. George’s Varsity, Edge Prep.

**There will be no website for statistics but we will also be compiling the statistics for this tournament and have them posted on the website throughout the tournament.