AMBHL South All-Star Team Announced


Myles Hilman – Red Deer Rebels

Kai Uchacz – Okotoks Oilers

Tristan Zandee – Airdrie Xtreme

Craig Armstrong – Airdrie Xtreme

Bowden Singleton – Calgary Bisons (2004 Born)

Jayden Grubbe – Calgary Bisons

Dylan James – Calgary Bisons

Mason Mowat – SEAC Tigers

Nolan Price – Lethbridge Golden Hawks

Dean Spak – Calgary Northstar Sabres

Jayden Davis – Calgary Flames

Owen MacNeil – Calgary Royals


Bosten Lajeunesse – Red Deer Rebel Chiefs

Dru Krebs – Okotoks Oilers

Warren Marcotte – Calgary Royals

Charlie Wright – Red Deer Rebel Chiefs

Kent Anderson – Calgary Northstar Sabres

Keagan Slaney – Airdrie Xtreme

Graydon Gotaas – Camrose Red Wings (2004 Born)

Carson Haynes – Lethbridge Golden Hawks


Marek Pocherewny – Calgary Bisons

Nicholas Jones – Calgary Bisons (2004 Born)

Nathan Airey – Airdrie Xtreme


AMBHL North All-Star Team Announced

AMBHL North All-Star Team Announced

The AMBHL North roster has become available to us.  Each team must be represented as per AMBHL rules.  We hope to have the South roster by day’s end.


Koehn Ziemmer – Spruce Grove PAC (2004 Born) – Leads his team and AMBHL in goals with 23.  Tied for team lead in points and 4th in the league with 36.

Adam Raesler – Edmonton SSAC – Leads his team in goals by a good margin with 11 and 3rd in points with 15.

Tyson Greenway – St. Albert Sabres – Tied for team lead in goals with 16.  7th in league scoring with 34 points.

Evan Forrest – Spruce Grove PAC – Tied for team lead in points with 36 and tied for 4th in the league.

Ethan Sundar – St. Albert Sabres – Leads team in goals and points with 16-20-36.  Tied for 4th in league scoring.

James Gibson – Edmonton CAC – Leads his team in goals, assists and points.  Is 2nd in league scoring with 39 points.

Jayden Watson – GPAC Storm – Leads his team in goals with 16 and points with 29.

Blake Eastman – Fort Saskatchewan Rangers – Is 2nd in team scoring behind 04 born Jordan Gustafson.

Blake Roche – Leduc Oil Kings – Leads Leduc in goals with 12 and is 3rd in team points with 18 in 17GP.

Tanner Scott – Sherwood Park Flyers (2004 Born) – 2nd in team scoring with 8-14-22 in 24GP.

Charlie Moses – Edmonton KC – Has 5-3-8 in 23 GP this season.

Ben Gonie – Sherwood Park Flyers – Leads his team in scoring with 13-15-28.  17th in league scoring.


Colby Perrin – Leduc Oil Kings – Has 4-3-7 in 20GP this season.

Max Mills – Lloydminster Bobcats – Has 2-11-13 in 23GP.  Tied for team lead in dman scoring.

Reagan Sweeney – Edmonton CAC – Has 5 points in 22 games this season.

Wyatt Day – GPAC Storm – Is 2nd in AMBHL dman scoring with 6-12-18 in 23 GP.

Brendan Lee – Edmonton MLAC – Has 1-11-12 to by far lead his team in dman scoring.

Kalen Strawberry – Leduc Oil Kings – Has 2-4-6 in 20GP this season.

Colby Ball – Sherwood Park Flyers – Leads his team in dman scoring with 6-10-16 in 23 GP.

David Saunders – St. Albert Sabres – Leads his team in dman goals with 8 and 2nd in dman points with 14.


TBA Shortly.